vitadventure

Vitality, Adventure, Yoga and Fun!

Food Blog Fun

1 Comment

Happy Memorial Day Weekend!! I hope everyone has some fun filled plans for the weekend and it involves lots of yummy grilling.

I have a bit of a crazy weekend ahead of me that I’ll post about later (I swear, I’ll explain on Monday, just can’t share now! ).

So in lieu of any real posting, I’m going to share with you my newfound, most favorite site EVER.

Perhaps I’ve been living in the dark ages, but I’ve just discovered Thug Kitchen.

That’s right. I’ll give you a few minutes to go check it out and come back……

Thug Kitchen has replaced Facebook as my favorite Internet time-waster. I could spend hours on there. Maybe I already have.

To apply the basic concepts of eating a plant-based diet (aka “real food”) with humor and sarcasm? Pure genius. Sums up my approach to nutrition and health much more creatively than I ever could.

So if you have some time this weekend, go check it out. I wish you happy grilling/camping/parading/lilacsmelling and anything else your Memorial Day festivities entail!

Author: vitadventure

30-something psychotherapist, yoga teacher, wife, shelter dog "Mom", yogi, traveler, wine and food lover

One thought on “Food Blog Fun

  1. Pingback: Surprise! | vitadventure

Leave a Reply

