vitadventure

Vitality, Adventure, Yoga and Fun!

(h)om(e) away from (h)om(e)

Leave a comment

This is what I woke up to this morning.

20130511-095124.jpg

We are down in Santa Fe, New Mexico for a long weekend. We come down here often, several times a year, and I consider it truly my home away from home. I can’t describe it, but something happens to my soul when I come to Santa Fe- I feel soothed, I feel complete, I feel calm and serene (which, frankly, never happens). It is just a magical place and we have a weekend ahead of fabulous food, friends, hiking and…bliss! Pics and recap to come!

Author: vitadventure

30-something psychotherapist, yoga teacher, wife, shelter dog "Mom", yogi, traveler, wine and food lover

Leave a Reply

