vitadventure

Vitality, Adventure, Yoga and Fun!

Weekend in Pictures

Leave a comment

I don’t anticipate having a lot of time to blog tonight after YTT. I’m EXHAUSTED from the weekend and have a case of the Mondays. And frankly, yesterday’s post was pretty lengthy and verbose. And way too intense.So I’ll leave you with two pictures from my weekend. I love that I live in a state where I can go ice skating and skiing in 8 inches of fresh powder one day to a walk in the park in 60 degrees the next. Happy Monday everyone!

Image

Winter Fun

Image

“Winter Fun”- Biking and sunbathing in February

 

 

Author: vitadventure

30-something psychotherapist, yoga teacher, wife, shelter dog "Mom", yogi, traveler, wine and food lover

Leave a Reply

